APPELER: (506) 622-2818

Collision & Car Care Center pour Miramichi

Sarkis Collision & Car Care Center est voué à l’excellence dans le service et la qualité depuis 1976. Sa mission est de fournir un service de qualité supérieure à ses clients, anciens et nouveaux.

Son équipe professionnelle offre un travail impeccable sur les véhicules de tous les clients. Elle promet une date de remise du véhicule à son arrivée et fait tout son possible pour la respecter. La satisfaction des clients est sa grande priorité. C’est d’ailleurs pourquoi elle fait un suivi par téléphone de chaque projet, s’assurant ainsi de maintenir la même norme élevée de qualité.

Réduire Hassles de Collision Repair

Réduire Hassles de Collision Repair

D’une manière générale, la plupart des tracas de l’auto collision peut être évitée simplement en faisant un peu de recherche. Cela inclut de parler avec différents magasins pour jauger correctement les niveaux attendus de service à la clientèle et de prix. Poser des questions sur le délai d’exécution prévu et d’autres facteurs qui sont importants… Continue Reading

Minimizing Auto Collision Repair Costs

Minimizing Auto Collision Repair Costs

Doing research on collision centers and shopping around for estimates will go a long way in helping you find a fair price for your repair. Ensure the shop is doing quality work. However, there are other ways to save on the cost of a car repair. If money is a concern for you, then you… Continue Reading

sarkis video

Suivez-nous et inscrire

créé et soutenu par:
MCG Media

partie de MightyMiramichi.com
© Sarkis Collision Center.

CALL: (506) 622-2818

Miramichi’s Collision Center

Sarkis Collision & Car Care Center has been committed to excellence in service and quality since 1976. Our mission is to provide a high standard of service for our new and returning customers.

Our professional team offers quality workmanship on every customer vehicle. A promise delivery date is given when the vehicle arrives and we strive to meet this date. Customer satisfaction is our main priority that is why we follow up each job with a phone call to make sure we maintain this high standard.

Minimizing Auto Collision Repair Costs

Minimizing Auto Collision Repair Costs

Doing research on collision centers and shopping around for estimates will go a long way in helping you find a fair price for your repair. Ensure the shop is doing quality work. However, there are other ways to save on the cost of a car repair. If money is a concern for you, then you… Continue Reading

            330 DALTON AVE., INDUSTRIAL PARK MIRAMICHI, NB   E1V 3N9 PH (506) 622-2818 FAX (506) 622-3355 EMAIL: sarkisadmin@nb.aibn.com Web Site: sarkiscollisioncentre.com     JOB POSTING   Job Start Date:  Immediately   Position:  Automotive Body Painter   Wage & Hours:  $20.00 to $25.00 per hour.  40 to 45 hours per week.   Benefits:  Group Insurance including… Continue Reading

sarkis video

Customer Reviews

Follow us and Signup

Website support and design by:
MCG Media

part of MightyMiramichi.com
© Sarkis Collision Center.